icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-down icon-arrow-sml icon-search icon-social-mail icon-social-circle-email icon-social-circle-facebook icon-social-circle-twitter icon-social-facebook icon-social-twitter whatsapp-icon icon-clock icon-play icon-close icon-social-instagram icon-stadium-al-rayyan icon-stadium-al-wakrah icon-stadium-albayt icon-stadium-khalifa icon-stadium-lusail icon-stadium-qatar-foundation icon-arrow-blue icon-fullscreen icon-popout minus plus icon_pushpin icon_pin icon-house target sign-up-icon

Accommodation

The 2022 FIFA World Cup Qatar™ will be the most compact and accessible instalment of the tournament yet. As soon as fans land in Doha they will immediately be at the heart of the action – with the vast majority of hotels and resorts just 30 minutes away from the airport.

A new state-of-the-art metro system, a light rail network and upgraded roads will mean that tournament venues are all within easy reach of accommodation.

Meeting the needs of the FIFA World Cup™ & beyond

Visitors may be thinking about staying in a luxurious resort on the edge of Doha, or one of the cruise ships anchored at the port, or perhaps one of the beautiful boutique hotels nestled in the midst of the old souq.

There will also be an abundance of accommodation options around our stadiums in Al Rayyan, Al Wakrah and the new city of Lusail. Wherever fans, players and officials choose to stay, Qatar’s updated transport system will ensure that they can reach any tournament venue within an hour – and will give them easy access to the tourist attractions that draw people from around the globe.

The growing tourism industry in Qatar will make good use of the hotels and other accommodation options that will be a legacy of the 2022 FIFA World Cup™. Qatar already has a reputation for hosting spectacular sporting competitions and other events, meaning that accommodation will always be in demand here.

As well as serving the nation’s long-term development plans, all accommodation will be aligned with the principles of diyafa, which dictate that a visit to Qatar should be an immersive cultural experience that touches every aspect of the visitors’ lives, just as the tournament has already touched millions of lives in Qatar and the Middle East.


Find out more about Qatar:  Historic bid journey | Transport | Things to doQatar's football history

ستكون بطولة كأس العالم FIFA قطر ٢٠٢٢™ أروع بطولات الساحرة المستديرة حتى الآن من حيث تقارب المنشآت التي ستُقام فيها وسهولة الوصول إليها، فما أن تطأ أقدام المشجعين أرض الدوحة، حتى يجدون أنفسهم في قلب الحدث حيث لا تبعد معظم الفنادق والمنتجعات عن المطار سوى 30 دقيقة فقط.

 أماكن الإقامة

ومع توفر نظام المترو الحديث والمتطور، وشبكة قطار النقل الخفيف، بالإضافة إلى شبكة الطرق المحدّثة، سيكون التنقل بين أماكن الإقامة ومنشآت البطولة في اية السهولة واليسر.

تلبية حاجة بطولة كأس العالم FIFA™ وما بعدها

تُقدم قطر لضيوفها خيارات إقامة متنوعة تنال إعجابهم وتحوز رضاهم، منها على سبيل المثال المنتجعات الفاخرة التي تُزين أطراف مدينة الدوحة، أو السفن السياحية الراسية في الميناء، فضلًا عن الفنادق الصغيرة الجميلة الموجودة في السوق القديم.

 أماكن الإقامة

أما في مدن الريان والوكرة ولوسيل الجديدة، فسيكون هناك وفرة في خيارات الإقامة في محيط استاداتنا. ومهما كان خيار السكن الذي يفضله المشجعون، واللاعبون، والمسؤولون، سيضمن نظام النقل المحدّث لهم الوصول إلى أي من منشآت البطولة خلال ساعة واحدة فقط، كما سيتيح لهم سهولة الوصول إلى الوجهات السياحية التي تتوافد عليها أفواج السياح من شتى أنحاء العالم.

 أماكن الإقامة

سيستفيد قطاع السياحة المتنامي في قطر من الفنادق وغيرها من خيارات الإقامة الأخرى التي ستكون إرثاً تتركه بطولة كأس العالم FIFA ٢٠٢٢. تتمتع قطر بشهرة عالمية بالفعل في مجال استضافة المسابقات الرياضية وغيرها من الأحداث المبهرة، ما يعني وجود طلب دائم على أماكن الإقامة فيها.

 أماكن الإقامة

ستخدم أماكن الإقامة خطط البلاد التنموية طويلة الأجل. وإضافةً إلى ذلك، ستتوافق هذه الأماكن مع أصول الضيافة التي تُجسد فكرة أن زيارة قطر هي بحد ذاتها تجربة ثقافية غنية يلمسها الزائر في كل جانب من جوانب حياته، تماماً مثلما تؤثر بطولة كأس العالم FIFA بالفعل في حياة الملايين من الناس في قطر ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط.

 أماكن الإقامة

المزيد حول كأس العالم FIFA قطر ٢٠٢٢™ 

قطر

 شعار كأس العالم FIFA قطر ٢٠٢٢™.
سوق قطرية تقليدية.
مترو الدوحة.
قطريون في فعالية خاصة بملف الاستضافة.

الاستادات

استاد البيت.
استاد الجنوب.
استاد الريان.
استاد الثمامة.
استاد المدينة التعليمية.
استاد خليفة الدولي.
استاد لوسيل.
استاد راس أبو عبود.
Arabic